Contribution to Peace

image5

I contribute to Peace
when I strive to
express the best of myself in
my contacts with others.

I contribute to Peace when I use my
intelligence and my abilities
to serve the Good.

I contribute to Peace when I feel
compassion toward all those
who suffer.

I contribute to Peace when I look upon all
as my brothers and sisters regardless of
race, culture, or religion.

I contribute to Peace when I rejoice
over the happiness of others and
pray for their well-being.

I contribute to Peace when I listen with
tolerance to opinions that differ from
mine or even oppose them.

I contribute to Peace when I resort to
dialogue rather than to force
to settle any conflict.

I contribute to Peace when I respect
Nature and preserve it for
generations to come.

I contribute to Peace when I do not
seek to impose my conception
of God upon others.

I contribute to Peace when I make
Peace the foundation of my
ideals and philosophy.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0